Press "Enter" to skip to content

Biden awards the Medal of Freedom to Nancy Pelosi, Medgar Evers, Michelle Yeoh and 15 others

The Medal of Freedom is the nation’s highest civilian honor.

Be First to Comment

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *